Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blake Young

Blake Young

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Young
"Janie was super helpful with quoting new auto rates for our family….AND saved us some money which we are thankful for!"
Profile photo of Roc

Roc

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roc
"Dinakay C at the Mont Belvieu is amazing. Definitely recommend her"
Profile photo of Maegan Gregory

Maegan Gregory

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maegan Gregory
"I love our State Farm team, Dinakay is awesome!"
Profile photo of Cathie Peters

Cathie Peters

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathie Peters
"They are so friendly and helpful in the office Everytime I come in."
Profile photo of Gabriela Lopez

Gabriela Lopez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Lopez
"Dinakay is amazing ! Always helpful , friendly , & gives the best rates ."
Profile photo of Briana Harris

Briana Harris

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Harris
"Dinakay was definitely a lot of help. She helped me save over $70 which was a great help! I truly appreciate her being patient with me as I marked away other options. Thank you Dinakay and Statefarm."
Profile photo of LaToya Brooks

LaToya Brooks

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaToya Brooks
"DinaKay was very helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Cowboy

Cowboy

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cowboy
"Mrs Janie was very professional along with the other lady’s there.From the moment I walked in they made me feel welcomed. Looking forward to having you as a insurance agent."
Profile photo of Noel Donald

Noel Donald

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Donald
"Dinakay is awesome to work with and always delivers! Thank you for always being so responsive!"
Profile photo of Bobby Johnson

Bobby Johnson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Johnson
"Dinakay and Holly did a great job finding me a affordable policy to fit what I was looking for. Thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of melissa eubanks

melissa eubanks

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melissa eubanks
"Great rates and wonderful customer service! Always so helpful and easy to work with. Dina is awesome and a complete sweetheart!"
Profile photo of Lexi

Lexi

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi
"Dinakay was very helpful and answered all my questions. I switched to StateFarm since they had a better quote for my car."
Profile photo of Steve Villemez

Steve Villemez

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Villemez
"Janie was great to work with."
Profile photo of Karissa Davis

Karissa Davis

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karissa Davis
"Janie is always quick to respond to my emails, answers all of my questions, and does everything she can to ensure that I always have the best rates!"
Profile photo of Calvin Short

Calvin Short

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Short
"Janie Burrow gives quick and courteous help for any changes you need to make to your policy!"
Profile photo of George Ehrhardt

George Ehrhardt

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Ehrhardt
"Janie, is great to work with from the Mont Belviue location. She has always been very helpful and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Pamela McConal

Pamela McConal

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela McConal
"Dinakay Carnes from the Mt. Belview office helped me with a life insurance quote! I would highly recommend her as she went above and beyond to assist me!"
Profile photo of Jaci Williams

Jaci Williams

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaci Williams
"Switched my last agent to Janie B. And I couldn’t be happier! She answers all my questions I have and gave me the best quote for everything I needed! Highly recommend this office in Mont Belvieu and Janie as your insurance agent!!!"
Profile photo of Royette Crawley

Royette Crawley

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Royette Crawley
"Janie Burrow helped me change my homeowner’s policy with such ease! She handled everything! I enjoy having the Mont Belvieu office so close to home. They are so convenient."
Profile photo of IGNF Geek

IGNF Geek

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by IGNF Geek
"JANIE Burrow Has treated me so GOOD I’ve been apart of this insurance because of her thank you! Call her she will help you"
Profile photo of Paige Soape

Paige Soape

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Soape
"Janie Burrow helped us get the best rate in our home and care insurance! So glad we made the switch! Thank you for the wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Tamara Germany

Tamara Germany

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Germany
"DinaKay has been a pleasure to work with. Got our rates down and the process has been so easy."
Profile photo of Veronica Jones

Veronica Jones

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Jones
"Janie in the mount belvieu Texas office is wonderful and very nice and took great care of our family for insurance needs on our cars and our house! Thank you so very much Janie!!!! The State Farm insurance office in Mount Belvieu"
Profile photo of Julius Persons

Julius Persons

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julius Persons
"Dinakay is the best!!!!!! I don't want to deal with anyone else. She has proven that she has my best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Terri Joseph

Terri Joseph

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Joseph
"I love being a State Farm client they take care of your needs and in a timely manner everyone is always so caring and compassionate... My agent Ms. Dinakay Carnes she has been my agent for some years now and when I tell you the BEST agent ever takes care of you in a timely manner meets your needs and she is honest and truly a sweetheart thank you for all you do!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"